paypal.us.com的来信是否是骗子?
大家国庆节节日快乐,一早打开电脑收到一封邮件,内容如下:
Security Center Advisory!
You have received this email because we have strong reason to believe that your PayPal account had been recently compromised. In order to prevent any fraudulent activity from occurring we are required to open an investigation into this matter.
If you are the rightful holder of the account you must complete all steps from the following page to verify your identity:
Click to login into your PayPal Online account and complete verification process[separator]
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause you and we would like to thank you for your cooperation as we review this matter.
Thank you for using PayPal!
The PayPal Team
意思是说我的paypal帐号存在安全问题,有可能被别人盗用,希望我通过文中所提到的链接,来确认我的个人信息。刚一看到邮件的时候,感觉非常着急,我 的paypal中还有几十美元呢,赶紧点开链接确认登录确认信息,但是这个登陆页面全是英文的(之前paypal已经推出中文版了呀?)再仔细看链接的地 址,
却是http://articlebazz.com/admin/images/login/PayPal/index.html
顿时感觉蹊跷,不 能再这里确认信息了,一定是骗子。再仔细看邮件的信箱是management@paypal.us.com发来的,更是让人感觉是骗子!!赶紧到真的paypal中更改密码。免得paypal被盗用。要警惕网上的骗子啊!!
没有评论▼